PiBoIdMo Day 28

Today was an interesting day.  My allergies have been making life not fun at times, but I keep pushing through.  Today, however, I just tried to avoid the itching and annoying moments with medicine and it caused me to sleep a lot.  Not a ton of fun, but I think my body needed it.

I did, however, have time to come up with an idea and I like the one I came up with.  Today, the idea I had was about a Chocolate Maker whose hand made works of art were almost lost as he went on a trek to get a new ingredient and the story of his return.

About wherethepencillead

Aspiring author.
This entry was posted in PiBoIdMo, story line / plot. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

