PiBoIdMo Day 3

Day three for PiBoIdMo came in like a lion and has now turned into a Tasmanian Devil and spun completely out of control on me.

The only positive thing is this… I had my idea for day three hit last night and oh when it the idea grabbed a hold of me and my fingers flew.  I don’t have the child fully, but I think I am starting to see… I keep closing my eyes looking and seeing the pencil and a hand, but the nails are a bit unkempt.  I am starting to look up the hand and I see a sleeve, but… I can only see a shadow, I think it is a boy.  I am making it out more and I am hoping that it will be a day or so until I see him fully.  Maybe a day or so with the pencil and I will start to see once more.  See who it is…

So day three is where the pencil lead.

About wherethepencillead

Aspiring author.
This entry was posted in PiBoIdMo, Picture Books, Where the Pencil Lead. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

